Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

I have only recently brought my 1st Mini, during the whole pandemic they have been very helpful &resourceful keeping me as updated as they could. I had a slight incident where my petrol outside flip came off however this was rectified within a flash!

12 September 2020

service

5

Contacted Mini to say my air conditioning was smelling. Service was due in the next couple of weeks also. Air con and service was done at the same time.

12 September 2020

service

5

Problem solved by friendly staff

07 September 2020

service

5

bmw mini coventry really looked after me

04 September 2020

service

5

very satisfied

04 September 2020

service

4

I was told what the cost of service done and the price straight

04 September 2020

service

4

All was good apart from being kept waiting for over 10 minutes after my appointment time.

04 September 2020

service

2.5

Car clean inside not undertaken due to Covid restrictions. Was advised that vouchers would be issued so a clean could be done when restrictions lifted - I didn't receive any vouchers. I assumed car would at least be washed on outside and it wasn't.

02 September 2020

service

5

Friendly staff, great communication, quick and good quality of problem solution

31 August 2020

service

5

I was kept informed of progress of MOT and informed of any parts requirements to enable a pass.

29 August 2020

service

5

Overall experience made to feel like a valued customer.

27 August 2020

service

4

Alison Coldrick is always polite, helpful and efficient.

27 August 2020

service

5

Everything was done efficiently.

27 August 2020

sales

5

Very satisfied

27 August 2020

service

5

All went perfectly

27 August 2020

sales

5

Very helpful and helped with all my queries

25 August 2020

sales

5

Kept informed and advice given was honest

24 August 2020

service

5

Just very straightforward and easy

23 August 2020

service

5

I was extremely satisfied with the customer service received from Aran, from the first point of contact by phone to the collection in person from the Showroom over 2 days. Extremely courteous advisor. No complaints whatsoever.

23 August 2020

service

5

Drew took care of the service of my mini, unfortunately there were quite a few issues with my car, Drew gave me great advice to solve all problems...

23 August 2020

service

5

Polite, friendly & helpful staff

23 August 2020

service

5

Great service

21 August 2020

service

5

The customer service & customer experience were excellent.

20 August 2020

service

4.5

All was completed efficiently and ahead of original schedule.

20 August 2020

service

5

Nice and easy

19 August 2020

service

5

The Person who attended us, Andrew Peet was highly professional, polite and knew his trade very well. He guided us quite well, and kept us informed to our satisfaction

16 August 2020

sales

5

Great sales team they are very helpful.

15 August 2020

service

5

The work was completed quickly and efficiently, and I felt safe in the environment with the covid-19 precautions.

14 August 2020

sales

5

Omari was a great representative for the company, he was friendly and professional as well as being extremely knowledgeable about the product .

14 August 2020

sales

4

Very good professional

12 August 2020

service

5

Fixed my car efficiently and well

10 August 2020

sales

5

Everything done that was requested

10 August 2020

sales

5

The team were quick and efficient in all areas of service: from helping me at the start through choosing and finally the purchase

10 August 2020

service

5

The tell you what they are going to do, do it, and explain any queries you have.

08 August 2020

service

5

Very friendly staff

06 August 2020

service

5

Service was excellent. Staff kept contact with progress of the vehicle.

03 August 2020

service

5

Solved the problem no hassle

02 August 2020

sales

5

100% spot on and slick as always.

31 July 2020

service

5

The service department were really good and went out to their way to accommodate my needs. Especially with me being disabled and finding it difficult to get to the garage. The service department were fantastic in sorting things out.

31 July 2020

service

5

Zaib was great from start to finish. The guy who called to book the service was very friendly and efficient.

31 July 2020

service

5

All the work was completed, as promised.

27 July 2020

service

4

Even with lockdown etc. things in place to have things run smoothly

26 July 2020

service

5

Carried out all that was required for the service - and more Very polite and informative staff - providing advice where needed.

25 July 2020

service

5

Quickly identified the problem and the required solution

23 July 2020

service

5

Really good service from walking into reception and been kept updated during the 3hr stay especially as you gave me a room (pod) so I could take 2 zoom work calls. Drew was excellent, very professional and great to see proper customer service.

22 July 2020

service

5

Very pleased

22 July 2020

service

5

Efficient, friendly service

20 July 2020

service

5

Had a service and Dealership arranged everything. Prompt servicev

16 July 2020

service

5

Usual excellent service

16 July 2020

sales

5

I give 5 stars because the car was ready and I didn't have to wait to be seen