Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

From the warm welcome on reception to Shannon looking after everything for us the service was excellent

03 October 2019

sales

5

Purchase and Delivery very good- after delivery advice was offered too

02 October 2019

sales

5

From the minute we stepped into the showroom, we felt welcome and helped to find the Mini of our dreams!

01 October 2019

sales

5

The Customer Service was excellent at the Synter Coventry branch.

01 October 2019

service

5

Very good service ??

01 October 2019

service

5

Because all the work was completed efficiently, I was treated with respect, and the car was washed and valeted which I appreciated.

30 September 2019

service

5

I have dealt with Alison on a number of occasions she is always helpful, friendly and keeps me full informed on progress of the service

28 September 2019

service

5

nothing is too much trouble

28 September 2019

service

5

Very friendly staff, knowledgeable and go out of their way to help.

27 September 2019

service

5

Fantastic communication from Shannon Larkin I was informed at every step. Very efficient and friendly

27 September 2019

service

5

Excellent Service.

25 September 2019

service

5

I never feel like they are trying to get more money out of me and they are always honest about what they can do for me, when and what the cost is.

24 September 2019

service

5

All excellent - no problems.

20 September 2019

service

4

Not five stars as I was not telephoned as promised to say when car would be ready so had to wait when I just turned up. Otherwise good customer service.

20 September 2019

service

5

Everything done perfectly.

19 September 2019

sales

1.5

If I could have I should of stopped purchase and went elsewhere

19 September 2019

service

5

The young man who looked after me was faultless - polite, friendly and helpful and I only had to wait a few minutes when collecting the car. Couldnt ask for better service.

16 September 2019

service

5

Drew managed to make sure my car was ready before the end of the day which helped me out greatly.

12 September 2019

sales

5

Overall very good, Emily was ver helpful

11 September 2019

sales

5

Alana kept me updated along the way, I never had to base for information. I got to see my car as soon as it arrived and then when I picked it up, the process was smooth and simple. Alana showed me everything I asked to see about the car - she was fab

11 September 2019

sales

4

There were some things I had to chase Expectation of using old mats in new car

10 September 2019

service

4

The reason I didn't say completely satisfied is that there was a problem with tyres and I had overturn to dealership two days later.

08 September 2019

service

5

Drew's customer service

08 September 2019

service

4

As above

03 September 2019

sales

5

Alana was so so helpful throughout the process always on call to answer any questions.

03 September 2019

service

5

Excellent service

02 September 2019

service

4

Person serving me was very helpful, but the car was late out of the workshop

01 September 2019

sales

5

Pleased with whole experience

30 August 2019

service

3

The service history was not updated. Also I was kept waiting for over 30 mins when I arrived as arranged to collect my car.

30 August 2019

service

5

They did what was needed, washed and vacuumed the car.

30 August 2019

service

5

Pricing realistic and fully explained.

30 August 2019

service

5

Helpful and a very clean car. Very pleased that the young man who met me on arrival pointed out that I'd been given a price for a type of service I did not need.

28 August 2019

sales

5

Fantastic service and lovely staff.

27 August 2019

service

5

Happy with the service overall

27 August 2019

service

5

The summer service was completed on time. Customer service very friendly and efficient.

26 August 2019

service

5

Because Alison Layton was marvellous in the way she coordinated everything, and at fairly short notice too.

26 August 2019

service

4

In and work completed on time

26 August 2019

service

5

I dropped my car off before work and picked it up after work with the service complete and given all the relevant paperwork. I was kept informed of my service by way of a video and telephone conversation. I dealt with someone called Drew (Andrew).

26 August 2019

service

5

Excellent & pleasant experience from all the staff at mini Sytner Coventry

23 August 2019

service

3

Complaint not identified, software update removed all pre-sets and communication. I was not advised this would be the case.

23 August 2019

service

5

Always satisfied with Sytner, but not happy that my 62 plate mini is unreliable when my 54 plate mini is reliable.

21 August 2019

service

5

This service visit was completed in less than 90 minutes.

19 August 2019

sales

4

Jodie always did her best to answer any questions as quickly as possible

19 August 2019

service

5

Helpful

19 August 2019

service

5

Only issue was enterprise messing me about with the delivery of a courtesy car but that cannot be held against MINI.

18 August 2019

sales

5

Jodie was brilliant very helpful and a lovely lady to deal with

18 August 2019

service

5

Can't fault anything, they're service is exceptional, very thorough.

18 August 2019

service

4

Efficient

17 August 2019

service

5

Great people

16 August 2019

service

4

When cleaning to put things back in it's place like the chair should be back in its position. Also did ask if they could tune the stations to keep on there was only one. Needs sorting out.